What Would Make Black Ops 2 a Million times Better

Image From mapmodnews.com

Now this point will greatly determine how much I enjoy Black Ops two. Whether or not it includes a zombies portion of the game. I am a person who thoroughly enjoys the zombie mode on Call of Duty. And I really don’t know whether to expect or a zombie mode or not. There are reasons why they would and wouldn’t. The Easter egg on the moon map seemed to be the finale of the zombie story line, I’m not exactly sure where they could go. But on the other hand it would seem strange for Treyarch to just drop the zombie mode, especially since the original Black Ops had a zombies mode. I think it would just be a tad strange if Black Ops 2 did not have zombies. And I mean come on, Call of Duty is a huge franchise so they really should put the extra effort into the game. And if Zombies isn’t in the new Black Ops, I am afraid it would be replaced with Infinity Ward’s inferior counterpart, Spec Ops or whatever. I also just think that the Zombie mode of call of duty has taken on a life of its own. Call me a bit of a fanatic, but I would totally buy a game that was solely zombie mode from Call of Duty. So yeah I’m losing sight of my point, Black Ops 2 should absotivily have a Zombie mode. for real.

What do you think about Zombies, Cod, or FPS’s in general? Let me know in a comment!

Leave a Reply

