The Best of the Best

When I made a post about my favorite Youtube series I thought it would maybe be a good post idea to pick some of my favorite episodes. So that’s what this post is, but that turned out to be much harder than I thought. It was so hard to pick because I loved each episode so much, in the end, I suppose I mostly picked the episodes that stood out most in my memory.

I couldn’t possibly put them in any certain order, so here are my top 5 favorite episodes of Two Best Friends Play

 

Two Best Friends Play: Deadly Premonition

 

Two Best Friends Play: Xbox Live Indie Games

 

Two Best Friends Play: Man Vs. Wild

Two Best Friends Play: Dead Rising 2 Off the Record

 

Two Best Friends Play: Prison Break

 

Honestly it would probably have been easier to make a list of the Two Best Friends episodes that aren’t the best. But I had much more fun reminiscing in the amazing times instead of instead of really good times. So in case you haven’t noticed by now I’m a pretty hard core fan of Matt and Pat.

So what do you think of my favorite episodes, Two Best Friends, or Youtube Game commentators in general? Let me know in a comment!

Leave a Reply

