My Top 10 Vans Warped Tour Bands

As I have stated in my previous posts, I am a warped tour fanatic. I decided that today I would make a compilation of my top 10 warped tour bands on this year’s lineup.

1) Rise Against

VansWarpedTour.com

2) All Time Low

VansWarpedTour.com

3) Falling in Reverse

VansWarpedTour.com

4) Mayday Parade

5) We the Kings

6) Bless the Fall

7) Yellowcard

8) Senses Fail

9) The Used

10) Sleeping With Sirens

For any of you that are attending this year’s Warped Tour, let me know who you are most excited to see in a comment!

Leave a Reply

