Dragging Dead Bodies Guitar Tutorial!

Due to a request from a subscriber on YouTube, I decided to put up a tutorial for a guitar cover I posted a while back. This cover was of the song Dragging Dead Bodies in Blue Bags up Really Long Hills by Escape the Fate. You can view the blog post with that cover here. The song is played in Drop C. Currently I don’t have the song tabbed but I plan to add tabs for it in annotation form ASAP!

I hope you enjoy the tutorial and let me know in a comment of any other songs you would like me to make a tutorial of!

 

 

Leave a Reply

