My Buddy Peter Griffin

Right above my couch chills a cardboard cutout of Peter Griffin.

I am a person who enjoys his family guy very much, so when I went over to my sister’s house for Christmas and I saw had gotten me a cardboard stand up of Peter Griffin, I was ecstatic. But over time, his cardboard legs began to give in. So I salvaged his top portion and stapled it above my couch. Peter has been there so long it hardly even notice him anymore, that’s why I hadn’t thought to do a post about him until just now. But every time a friend sees my room for the first time, they are really surprised to see Peter Griffin staring at them.

So what do you think of family guy or my cardboard cutout of peter? Let me know in a comment!

Leave a Reply

