So Much to Do, So Little Time

I have really been at a loss of what write about as of late. Due to the fact that I simply have not had enough time to play games as much as I may like to. This mainly stems from my recent conscious decision to prioritize homework before video games, but ironically, this decision has hindered my ability to complete some of my homework. Because these blog posts I do are technically homework, but with this being a video game focused blog it has been hard to come up with topics with my reduced amount of game time.

Between homework, theater, family, driving practice, learning Italian and friends, the best I have been able to get in is maybe half an hour of Skyrim here or there, but certainly not enough to actually get anything done. I’m not so much complaining, as much as I’m just recognizing it. It is actually kind of refreshing, because at the height of my gaming life video games just about dominated my free time. It feels good to have many other things happening in my life, but it is also exhausting . I guess now I’m just trying to find the balance.

how do you manage your free time and work time? Let me know in a comment!

Leave a Reply

