Escape The Fate and Attack Attack Co-Headlining This World is Ours Tour

FearlessRecords.com

This spring Escape The Fate along with Attack Attack are heading out on a co-headlining tour with supporting bands including The Word Alive, Mest and Secrets. The tour is titled This World is Ours and will making its way all the way across the U.S., as well as stopping in Argentina and Canada.

There will be a stop in Los Angeles at the House of Blues on April 21 and I would very much like to go. It would not be too difficult to make it to LA.,as it is only an hour and a half drive form where I live in Santa Barbara. I have always wanted to see Escape the Fate live and I think that Attack Attack would also be very entertaining. From what I have heard both bands seem to be full of energy and have a very strong stage presence. As a musician, Escape The Fate is one of my favorite and most influential bands and for that reason I think it would be great to get to see them live and in person.

I can’t say for sure if I will be able to make it, but with tickets starting at $22.00 for general admission I am seriously considering it. What do you guys think about this tour? Are you going to go or is this lineup just not for you? let me know in a comment!

Leave a Reply

