Asking Alexandria – The Final Episode (Lets Change The Channel) (Guitar Cover)!

I would like to share one more guitar cover I have uploaded on my YouTube Channel, YouTube.com/DistinctGuitar. This is a cover of Asking Alexandria’s song The Final Episode (Let’s Change the Channel). This song is incredibly fun to play as the riff is fast paced and very melodic. I learned the majority of this song by ear as well as watching other guitar covers.

I recorded using an Epiphone Les Paul Custom through a Line 6 UX1 (Click here for a review of this product along with other Line 6 products). I filmed the audio and video separately and aligned them in GarageBand.

Let me know what you think of this cover in a comment and tell me if you think I should continue to incorporate guitar covers in this blog!

2 responses to “Asking Alexandria – The Final Episode (Lets Change The Channel) (Guitar Cover)!

  1. A blog focus on one subject. Yours is about informing people about EVENTs, am i right ? Covers are great stuff too, maybe you should open a new blog and experiment it ? News are always welcome.

Leave a Reply

