A Day to Remember – I’m Made of Wax Larry (Guitar Cover)!

So I told you guys that I would be embedding videos from my YouTube account, DistinctGuitar. Well I am still working out recording the Overlord theme song from Zelda, but I do have another previous YouTube video I would like to share with you.

This video is of me covering I’m Made of Wax Larry, What Are You Made Of? by A Day To Remember. Like my other video, I figured the majority of this song out by ear or by watching other covers on YouTube so I do not have tabs. I recorded using a Guitar Hero Mic on a Line 6 Spider IV amp. Hopefully you guys will enjoy this cover, and in the future I will put up more covers so look forward to that. But first, let me know what type of music you listen to. Do you like A Day to Remember or any other bands in that scene, or do you listen to stuff completely different? leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

