YouTube Channels, Guitar Covers and other stuff!

I have decided that because this blog is not solely dedicated to video games, I would incorporate my personal YouTube channel, which I use for uploading guitar covers. I would like to start embedding videos of guitar covers on this blog, specifically video game soundtracks, and I am considering making it a regular segment on our blog. Although I will be uploading video game soundtracks in the near future, for now I thought I would give you a look into my taste in music through a guitar cover I already have uploaded. This video is me covering Escape The Fate’s song “We Won’t Back Down”.

I figured everything out by ear so I don’t have tabs, but I do plan on tabbing out guitar covers of popular video themes so that you can learn how to play them yourself

So my question for you is what kind of music do you listen to? Do you also play an instrument?

Leave a Reply

