When The Nuclear Bombs Fall, I’m Set

Because I’m collecting bottle caps!

If you have never played the Fallout games, I probably sound like a lunatic. But if you have, you’d know that it is a game that takes place in America after a huge nuclear war between the USA and China, and that they use “Nuka-Cola” bottle caps as currency. Unfortunately Nuka-Cola doesn’t exist, so I have to settle for Coca-Cola bottle caps.

I have always wanted to collect something, but I am terribly lazy and I never stuck to collecting anything. That is until I started collecting bottle caps, I don’t have to go far out of my way at all to get them, and I find it fun to do so. As of now I have 141 caps. So I have a long way to go, because in Fallout you can’t buy shit for 141 caps! I only started collecting them about 3 months ago, and I will continue collecting for a long while. I will post an update on my cap collection when it grows a considerable amount.

If you have anything to say about my collection of caps, Fallout, or a collection of your own, leave a comment!

2 responses to “When The Nuclear Bombs Fall, I’m Set

Leave a Reply

