Rise Against and A Day to Remember

picturesdepote.com

I just recently purchased tickets for Rise Against’s spring tour with A Day to Remember and The Title Flight opening for them. They will be playing at Bakersfield’s Robobank theatre on April 16th. This show is a big deal for me because Rise Against is one of my all time favorite bands. My taste in music has taken many sharp turns over the years, but Rise Against has always been at the top of my list. They are not only incredible song writers, but they back up their songs with a positive message and for me that defines a great band.

A Day to Remember is also one of my favorite bands. Although I have only seen them once during Warped Tour 2011, and it was very brief, I am extremely excited to see these bands play. I went to a Rise Against concert last spring and purchased general admission tickets so I have a good idea of what to expect. I will most likely take many of pictures and maybe some of them will end up on here.

Leave a Reply

